HUH!… :D

I lookd out of the window by my office to see if there were any pigs in the sky.. 😐 .. πŸ˜€

Miss Washington admitted she was having an affair when she conceived, when two eggs were fertilised by the sperm of two men.

“I have twins, but they’re by different fathers,” said Miss Washington told Fox News.

Miss Washington and her partner James Harrison took DNA tests after noticing twins 11-month-old Justin and Jordan, had different facial features.

“Out of all people in America and of all people in the world, it had to happen to me. I’m very shocked,” Miss Washington said.

One Response to “HUH!… :D”

  1. Paavam machi. She is shocked. I guess the guy with who she had affair is even more so! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

